[Album Stream] Peewee Longway - Mr. Blue Benjamin

Update: Album Stream added
The wait is over! You can now Pre-order purchase Peewee Longway's forthcoming album Mr. Blue Benjamin now on iTunes. Album stream coming soon!

Stream and Download after the jump.

Download: Peewee Longway - Mr. Blue Benjamin |

01. Mr. Blue Benjamin
02. Keep One Cocked (feat. LoLife Blacc)
03. The Most
04. What You Going to Do
05. Nothing Else to Talk About
06. I Got the Box
07. I'm Sayin'
08. Street Nigga
09. What a Name
10. Shame
11. Gold Mouth (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Guess What (feat. Young Dolph)
13. Back 2 the Traphouse
14. Jackie Tan (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J)
15. You Just Don't Fit
16. I Can't Vouch - 3:49
17. Excuses - 4:45
18. Surgery (feat. MPA Turk)
19. It Cost to Be Me
20. Calaso Livin'

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.