[Album Stream] Young Thug - I'm Up

Stream and Download after the jump.

I'm Up track list:

1. "F Cancer (Boosie) featuring Quavo
2. "My Boys" featuring Trouble, Ralo and Lil Durk
3. "For My People" featuring Duke
4. "King TROUP"
5. "Ridin" featuring Lil Durk
6. "Hercules"
7. "Special" featuring Offset and Solo Lucci
8. "Bread Winners" featuring Young Butta
9. "Family" featuring Dora and Dolly

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.