[Album Stream] Gucci Mane - Drop Top Wop

Droptopwop - Gucci Mane
Here is Official artwork and traklisting for Gucci Mane's forthcoming album Drop Top Wop, The 10 track project carries features from Offset, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and Young Dolph. Executive produced by Metro Boomin and Gucci himself, the album is scheduled to drop May 26 at midnight. 

May 26th also marks another big day in Gucci's life where he was released from prison last year after serving a 3 year sentence which could have easily been a 20 year long sit for the Trap God but that's all in the past and now he's home for good and continuing to supply the streets with what seems to be endless trap classics.

Stream and Download below.

Download: Gucci Mane - Drop Top Wop |

01. Gucci Mane - 5 Million (Intro)
02. Gucci Mane - Tho
03. Gucci Mane - Hurt A Nigga Feelings
04. Gucci Mane - Helpless
05. Gucci Mane - Met Gala (Feat. Offset)
06. Gucci Mane -Finesse The Plug (Interlude)
07. Gucci Mane - Dance With The Devil
08. Gucci Mane - Both Eyes Closed (Feat. 2 Chainz & Young Dolph)
09. Gucci Mane - Bucket List
10. Gucci Mane - Loss For Words (Feat. Rick Ross)


No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.