[Mixtape] Slim Dunkin & D-Bo - "Block Illegal" 2 (Hosted By Waka Flocka)


Listen and Download after the jump.

Download: [Mixtape] Slim Dunkin & D-Bo - "Block Illegal" 2 (Hosted By Waka Flocka)

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Block Illegal Intro (Prod. By TM88 & Southside)
03. All I See Is Money (Prod. By Southside)
04. Double Up (Prod. By TM88 & LondonOnDaTrack)
05. Kant Slow Me Down (Feat. Future) (Prod. By Zaytoven)
06. Jack Boyz (Feat. French Montana) (Prod. By TM88)
07. Rockstar (Feat. Roscoe Dash) (Prod. By TM88 & LondonOnDaTrack)
08. Freezer Tag (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
09. All We Got (Prod. By London on Da Track)
10. Number One (Feat. Waka Flocka) (Prod. By TM88)
11. With U (Prod. By TM88 & Southside)
12. I Told Ya (Feat. Dae Dae & Sy Ari Da Kid, Ice Burgandy & YG Hootie) (Prod. By Southside)
13. Feelin Myself (Feat. Trae Da Truth) (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
14. D-Bo Montana (Prod. By TM88)
15. I Be Flexin (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
16. Grind (Feat. Dae Dae) (Prod. By TM88)
17. Celebration (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
18. Turnt Up (Feat. Stuey Rock) (Prod. By Metro)
19. Jaw (Prod. By TM88 & Southside)
20. Missin You (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
21. If I Make It (Feat. Tasha Catour) (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
22. Outro
23. Rambo (Remix) (Feat. Waka Flocka) (Prod. By TM88 & Southside)
24. Paranoid (Prod. By TM88)

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.