[Album Stream] Gucci Mane - "Everybody Looking"

Everybody Looking - Gucci Mane |

Executive produced by Gucci Mane, Zaytoven and Mike Will Made it. The album comprises of 15 songs with features from Kanye West, Young Thug and Drake.

Stream and Download after the jump.

Download: Gucci Mane - "Everybody Looking" (Album) |

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road (feat. Drake)
4. Waybach
5. Pussy Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest Nigga In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)
15. Multi Millionaire Laflare (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Leave Your thoughts below

Powered by Blogger.